À partir de518,00

CIRCUIT VALLÉES ET OASIS 6 JOURS EN 4X4 DEPUIS MARRAKECH

Date d'arrivée

Daily

DURÉE

6 jours et 5 nuits

Views

124

Maximum Seats

6

INFORMATIONS :

  • Le véhicule.
  • L’assurance transport.
  • Le carburant.
  • Un chauffeur parlant la langue.
  • Les logements en Ksar ou équivalent.
  • Le bivouac et les dromadaires.
  • Le tout en demi-pension hors boissons.
  • Guide qualifié parlant la langue.
  • Logement dans une catégorie supérieure.
  • Boissons.
  • Dépenses personnelles.

CONDITIONS TARIFAIRES :

Prix par personne en base chambre double standard :

  • Base de 4 à 6 personnes : 575 €
  • Base 3 personnes : 687 €
  • Base 2 personnes : 825 €

 

– Enfant de 2 à 12 ans: – 20% sur tarif (maximum 2 enfants pour 2 adultes payants)
– Enfant de 0 à 2 ans: gratuit.

ITINÉRAIRE :

Jour 1

Marrakech - Telouet - Aït Benhaddou - Ouarzazate : 190 Kilomètres

Départ de Marrakech le matin par le col du Tizi n’Tichka et ses villages berbères. De nombreux arrêts et notamment au somment du col à 2260 mètres d'altitude. Détour après le col vers la Kasbah de Telouet, visite de cette ancienne résidence du pacha El Glaoui puis piste de la vallée de L’Ounila par Achaoud jusqu’à Aït Benhaddou, très belle kasbah datant du 11ème siècle, autrefois halte des caravaniers. Visite de la Kasbah. Départ pour Ouarzazate. Visite de la Kasbah de Taourirt ou les studios de cinéma. Dîner et nuit dans une maison d’hôtes.
Jour 2

Ouarzazate - Skoura - Gorges du Dadès : 160 Kilomètres

Vallée des roses et des mille kasbah jusqu’à el Kelaâ M’Gouna en passant par Skoura et sa très vaste palmeraie. Détour vers Boutaghrar, extraordinaire parcours constellé de vieilles kasbah puis piste du désert d’Aït Youl, jusqu’aux gorges du Dadès. Dîner et nuit dans une auberge berbère.
Jour 3

Gorges du Dadès - Gorges du Todghra - Erfoud - Merzouga : 268 Kilomètres

Des gorges du Dadès, la route monte vers M’smerir puis une très belle piste relie les gorges du Dadès aux gorges du Toghra par Aït Hani et Tamtatouchte. En chemin il est habituel de rencontrer des familles nomades et s’arrêter pour y boire un thé. Visite de la palmeraie, une des plus belles du Maroc, pour une belle promenade buccolique. Descente des gorges vers Tinghir et poursuite vers Tinjdad direction Erfoud. Arrêt quelques kilomètres avant Tinjdad pour la visite du ksar d’El Khorbat et du musée des oasis. Poursuite vers la vallée du Tafilalet par les Oasis présahariennes jusqu’à Merzouga: Erg Chebbi. Pause dans une Kasbah puis départ en randonnée chamelière. Dîner et nuit en bivouac, après avoir assisté au coucher du soleil dans les dunes.
Jour 4

Merzouga - Alnif - Tazarine - Taghbalt - Zagora : 306 Kilomètres

Lever du soleil tôt le matin et retour à la kasbah en randonnée chamelière. Petit déjeuner et douche possible. Départ vers Risani, berceau de la dynastie Alaouite actuellement au pouvoir puis Alnif et Tazarine, par d’immenses plateaux pré-sahariens et leurs vastes forêts d’acacias. Direction Zagora pour dîner et nuit dans une maison d’hôtes.
Jour 5

Zagora - Tamegroute - Vallée du Drâa - Tamnougalt - Agdz : 140 Kilomètres

Après le petit déjeuner, départ direction Tamegroute pour une visite aux écoles coraniques, Kasbah Tamegroute et découvrir les coopératives de poterie marocaine. Retour sur le long de la vallée du Drâa, ses superbes oasis et villages, 1ère région productrice de dattes et de Henné dont les champs s’étendent sur plusieurs dizaines de kilomètres. Le long de l’Oued du même nom, routes jusqu’à Tamnougalt, célèbre pour sa très belle Kasbah et la vaste palmeraie de Mezguita qui l’enserre. Visite de la Kasbah et promenade dans palmeraie, dîner et nuit dans une maison d’hôtes.
Jour 6

Agdz - Fint – Marrakech : 290 Kilomètres

Après le petit déjeuner, départ direction l’oasis Fint, bel écrin de verdure qui rythme la vie de ses villageois. Une route par le col d'Ait Saoun, extraordinaire région aux paysages lunaires. Après une promenade sur le site, retour tranquillement vers Marrakech par le col du Tizi n’Tichka.

Réserver ce voyage

NOM DU VOYAGE PRIX PAR ADULTE PRIX PAR ENFANT PLACES DISPONIBLES DATE D'ARRIVÉE DURÉE
CIRCUIT VALLÉES ET OASIS 6 JOURS EN 4X4 DEPUIS MARRAKECH 518,00 518,00 6 Anytime 6 jours et 5 nuits

Booking Information

Name Price ( Adults/Children ) Persons ( Adults/Children ) Quantity Total

Un acompte de 30% sera versé par virement bancaire à la réservation et le règlement du solde se réalisera en espèces auprès de notre guide-chauffeur au départ du transfert, circuit ou l'excursion.

RÉSUMÉ

Total 0,00

Customer Information

*
First Name is required.
*
Last Name is required.
*
Number Phone is required.
*
Address is required.
Thank You. Your booking have received and booking number is

from591.00$

TOUR VALLEYS AND OASIS 6 DAYS IN 4X4 SINCE MARRAKECH

Date of arrival

Daily

Duration

6 days and 5 nights

Views

145

Maximum Seats

6

INFORMATIONS :

  • The vehicle.
  • Transport insurance.
  • Fuel.
  • A driver speaking the language.
  • Accommodations in Ksar or equivalent.
  • The bivouac and camels.
  • All in half board excluding drinks.
  • Qualified guide speaking the language.
  • Housing in a higher category.
  • Drinks.
  • Personal expenses.

PRICING CONDITIONS :

Price per person based on standard double room:

  • Base from 4 to 6 people : 655 $
  • Base 3 people: 783 $
  • Base 2 people: 940 $

 

– Child from 2 to 12 years old: – 20% on price (maximum 2 children for 2 paying adults).
– Child from 0 to 2 years old: free.

ITINÉRAIRE :

Day 1

Marrakech - Telouet - Ait Benhaddou - Ouarzazate: 190 Kilometers

Departure from Marrakech in the morning by the Tizi n'Tichka pass and its Berber villages. Numerous stops including the summit of the pass at 2260 meters above sea level. Detour after the pass to the Kasbah of Telouet, visit this former residence of Pasha El Glaoui and track of the valley of L'Ounila by Achaoud to Ait Benhaddou, beautiful kasbah dating from the 11th century, once a stop for caravaneers. Visit of the Kasbah. Departure for Ouarzazate. Visit the Kasbah of Taourirt or the movie studios. Dinner and overnight at a guest house.
Day 2

Ouarzazate - Skoura - Dades Gorge: 160 Kilometers

Valley of the roses and a thousand kasbah until El Kelaâ M'Gouna through Skoura and its vast palm grove. Detour towards Boutaghrar, extraordinary course studded with old kasbah then track of the desert of Aït Youl, until the gorges of Dadès. Dinner and overnight at a Berber inn.
Day 3

Gorges du Dadès - Gorges du Todghra - Erfoud - Merzouga : 268 kilometers

From the Dades gorges, the road climbs to Mesmerir and a beautiful track connects the Dades Gorges to the Toghra Gorge by Ait Hani and Tamtatouchte. On the way it is usual to meet nomad families and stop for a tea. Visit the palm grove, one of the most beautiful in Morocco, for a beautiful walk. Descent of the gorges towards Tinghir and continuation towards Tinjdad direction Erfoud. Stop a few kilometers before Tinjdad for the visit of Ksar El Khorbat and the museum of oases. Continuation towards the valley of Tafilalet by the pre-Saharan Oases until Merzouga: Erg Chebbi. Break in a Kasbah then departure in camel trek. Dinner and overnight in bivouac, after watching the sunset in the dunes.
Day 4

Merzouga - Alnif - Tazarine - Taghbalt - Zagora : 306 kilometers

Sunrise early in the morning and return to the kasbah in camel trek. Breakfast and shower possible. Departure to Risani, cradle of the Alawite dynasty currently in power then Alnif and Tazarine, by huge pre-Saharan plateaus and their vast forests of acacias. Direction Zagora for dinner and overnight in a guest house.
Day 5

Zagora - Tamegroute - Vallée du Drâa - Tamnougalt - Agdz : 140 kilometers

After breakfast, departure Tamegroute direction for a visit to Koranic schools, Kasbah Tamegroute and discover the Moroccan pottery cooperatives. Back along the Drâa Valley, its beautiful oases and villages, the first region producing dates and Henné whose fields extend over several tens of kilometers. Along the Wadi of the same name, roads to Tamnougalt, famous for its beautiful Kasbah and the vast palm grove of Mezguita that surrounds it. Visit the Kasbah and walk in palm grove, dinner and overnight in a guest house.
Day 6

Agdz - Fint – Marrakech : 290 kilometers

After breakfast, departure towards the oasis Fint, beautiful greenery that punctuates the lives of its villagers. A road by the pass of Ait Saoun, extraordinary region with lunar landscapes. After a walk on the site, return quietly to Marrakech by the Tizi n'Tichka pass.

Book Tour

Name of trip Price Per Adult Price Per Child Available Seats Date of arrival Duration
TOUR VALLEYS AND OASIS 6 DAYS IN 4X4 SINCE MARRAKECH 591.00 591.00 6 Anytime 6 days and 5 nights

Booking Information

Name Price ( Adults/Children ) Persons ( Adults/Children ) Quantity Total

Pay a 30% deposit per total price.

SUMMARY

Total 0.00

Customer Information

*
First Name is required.
*
Last Name is required.
*
Number Phone is required.
*
Address is required.
Thank You. Your booking have received and booking number is